Musica

My life has always been surrounded by music. From the time I can remember, I was always singing or listening to music in some way. I have been meaning to get a cd finished. I just don’t have the place to record the music or any reliable connections. I have over 20 songs I’d like to get together. God has been working through me to write songs. I don’t know who all needs to hear what specific song or how it will affect them but I know it’s God’s plan. I thought I’d post audio of a couple songs rough recorded so look out for them. 🙂

Leave a Reply

