New Life

Life is just such an amazing blessing. This blog is going to change with me as my life changes. I started this blog to share my journey in Honduras as a missionary intern. Since then, many things have happened.

I am married. I am a wife. I am a daughter-in-law. I am taken for life. Crazy to really think about such a huge commitment. I am so overjoyed with my decision to marry the love of my life. I will be posting about relationships/marriage.

My husband and I are house-hunting. We will be homeowners soon and I will definitely be posting our journey or setting up the home. I plan to garden as well so I will be posting about my compost-pile and our delicious herbs and veggies, and maybe a few pictures of the wild flowers.

I got a sewing machine so I will be posting about the clothing I make, patterns I prefer, and blogs with great DIY clothing ideas.

I am a social worker so I will be posting about organizations I like, important topics, and perspective changing thoughts.

If ANY of these topics seem of interest to you, please start/continue to follow and comment.

Mucho Amor,

Arie

Leave a Reply

