Where Have I Been

Since the last time I wrote, I am now at 158 lbs. My goal is 145 lbs by my birthday, January 29! I will take measurements and weight and post before and after pics then.
image

I also started a business called Mucho Cocoa. I make and sell vegan, organic chocolate bars at Binford Farmer’s Market in Indianapolis.

image

My hubby and I have a new addition to the family. He surprised me with her as an early Christmas present. Our little pitbull named Prima, who is just the sweetest little puppy.

image

My hubby and I set up for our first Christmas in our new home. Planning to have cookies Christmas eve also. Yum!

image

We celebrated our 1 year anniversary with lunch and dessert on December 1st.

And in other news, I got straight As this semester so now I am relaxing over winter break. Ready to start philanthropic studies at iupui in January. Hope you all are doing well. I have been lacking in the blogging department so I am back. I will be posting more about health and what I am doing to reach my goal by the end of January (about 15 lbs in 40 days). I’d love to hear your tips.

Posted with love

Leave a Reply

